Skip to content ↓

Key Term Dates

 

Summer 2021 Term 

INSET Day Friday 9th July - School closed to pupils

Term ends Wednesday 21st July

  • Term Starts Monday 19th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
  • Voting Day (Provisional) Thursday 6th May
  • INSET DAY Friday 7th May
  • INSET DAY Friday 28th May
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 

Autumn 2021 

  • Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
  • INSET Day Thursday 2nd September - School closed
  • INSET Day Friday 3rd September - School closed
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
  • Term End Friday 17th December

Spring 2022

  • Term Starts Tuesday 4th January
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
  • INSET Day Monday 28th February - School closed
  • Term End Friday 8th April

Summer 2022

  • Term Starts Monday 25th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
  • INSET Day Friday 6th May - School closed
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • INSET Day Friday 1st July - School closed
  • Term Ends Thursday 21st July