Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

2019 Autumn Term

Term starts Monday 2nd September - INSET Day, school closed to children

Children into school from Tuesday 3rd September 2019: ALL CHILDREN TO BE IN SCHOOL BY 8:45 AM.

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

INSET Day - Monday 4th November, school closed to all children.

Term Ends: Friday 20th December

 

2020 Spring Term

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020 - INSET Day, school closed to children.

Children into school from Tuesday 7th January 2020, ALL CHILDREN TO BE IN SCHOOL BY 8;45 AM.

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

2020 Summer Term

Term starts Monday 20th April: ALL CHILDREN TO BE IN SCHOOL BY 8:45 AM.

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May, school closed.

Election Day (to be confirmed): Thursday 7th May, school closed to children

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

INSET Day: Wednesday 5th June - school closed to all children

Term ends for children: Friday 17th July

 

Please view our school calendar on the News and Events page

https://www.woodside.dudley.sch.uk/diary/grid/2019/09/

and link to your own mobile device for up-to-date alerts and reminders of what's happening in school.

 

Link to Dudley Schools term dates for 2020 - 2021:

https://www.dudley.gov.uk/residents/learning-and-school/school-information/school-term-dates/

 

We will notify you of Woodside's 2020-2021 term dates including INSET days early in the Summer term.

 

 

 

 

 

Top