Home Page

Who's Who


Mrs S Bloomer 


Acting Deputy Headteacher                    

Mrs K Burns - responsible for Curriculum and Teaching & Learning


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs L Hingley-Stewart - responsible for Nursery, EYFS, KS1, Monitoring & Evaluation

Mrs H Jennings - responsible for SEND, Behaviour, Access & Inclusion


Teaching Staff

Year 6

Mr N Bate - Phase Leader responsible for Lower Key Stage 2 (Year 3 & Year 4)

Miss V Hefford - Phase Leader responsible for Upper Key Stage 2 (Year 5 & Year 6)


Year 5

Mrs H Millar

Miss H Bennett


Year 4

Miss C Attwood & Miss N Yarnall

Miss S Floyd


Year 3

Miss L Sutherland

Miss L Savage


Year 2

Mrs C Sankey

Miss E Moseley


Year 1

Miss H Turner

Mrs V Smith



Mrs R Wood - Phase Leader responsible for Reception and Key Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2)

Mrs S Walton

Teaching Assistant Staff  

Mrs L Hale (HLTA)

Ms S Clinton

Mrs Y Phipps

Mrs R Mills

Mrs A Gaymer

Mrs A Cox

Miss L Milne

Mrs C Nation

Miss Z Khatoon

Miss L Dowdie (HLTA)

Mrs C Loftus

Miss M Patel

Miss E Flockton

Miss M Cowles (HLTA)

Mrs A Westwood

Mrs J Tromans

Mr A Russell


Nursery Staff

Emma Griffiths - Deputy Manager

Charlotte Healy

Tracey Lowe

Samantha Wilkinson

Sarah Grainger


Learning Mentor/Attendance Officers                         

Mrs K Bodin

Mrs P Burbank

Mrs S Jeavons


Attendance & Administration Assistant

Miss S Bashir


Family Support Worker

Miss J Matthews - Maternity Leave


School Admin Team                     

Mrs K Cooper - PA to the Headteacher

Mrs J Petford - Office Manager


Site Manager

Mr C Binnion



Mr A Stokes

Mrs T Bloomer

Mrs S Patel


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs B Platt

Mrs D Heath

Mrs N Shaw

Miss A Millard

Miss S Howells

Miss N Round



Mrs S Upton

Ms N Shaw

Mrs J Aherne

Mrs K Plant

Mrs J Ablett

Mrs D Evans